An App For ‘Marking Dangerous Gun Owners’ Ready For Abuse By Anti-Gun Crowd

2 thoughts on “An App For ‘Marking Dangerous Gun Owners’ Ready For Abuse By Anti-Gun Crowd

  1. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and let
    me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough
    people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this in my search for something regarding this.

    • When people allow the government to take our guns away, our right will be taken with them. Hope more people wake up. If everyone was required to take a gun safety class, people wouldn’t fear guns. Instead they remain so damn ignorant and fearful… they give up basic rights for the “Gov’t protection” What a bunch of sheeple!

Leave a Reply

