Politics, economics…getting ugly

I have been reading lots of information lately on our government, whats happening and where its going.  Since I can’t seem to retain everything I read, I thought I’d start a blog or blurt.  I think many people are asleep when it comes to politics and economics.  Many think it’s not going to effect them or what they don’t know won’t hurt them.  I am going to do my best to wake up a few.  Oh yeah, and all that hoopla about “Write your Congress“, I have found so far a bunch of bs!  So far, responses I’ve received have been far from answering my question or petition.

Anyway I’m going to post, blog and blurt information about Obama – Don’t forget to VOTE,  November 6, 2012.

911 Memorial

I Love America

Leave a Reply

